skip navigation

2020 Award Winners Announced!

By JJ Eusay, 11/14/20, 8:00AM CST


2020 Season Award Winners

Handsome Captains Division

Player of the Year- Justin Reed (Hauf's Astros)

Rookie of the Year- Dalton Fallaw (Haas' Bulls)

Gold Glove- Greg "Badger" Hurst (Haas' Bulls)

Captain of the Year- Brian Strull (Pirates)


Goofball Captains Division

Player of the Year - Darius Wu (Unell's Dash)

Rookie of the Year-  Ryan Richardson (Kravitz's Rangers)

Gold Glove- Tanner Gandy (Nutt's/McDonald's Cubs)

Captain of the Year- Brooke Prim (Muckdogs)


Batting Champion:  Ryan Richardson  .785 BA

HR Champion:  Darius Wu  28 HR

RBI Champion:  Darius Wu 86 RBI


Mr. Softball:  Darius Wu (Unell's Dash)

Commissioner award:  Scott Lawrence (Alford's Iron Pigs)

Fan of the Year:  Jan Unell (Dash)