skip navigation

Your Spring '23 Rookies of the Year & MVPs

By Danny Buhrow, 06/30/23, 9:45AM CDT


Rookie of the Year:

Irv Munn Division - Todd Dicken

Irwin Kaufman Division - Noah Ballard


Irv Munn Division - Ryan Richardson

Irwin Kaufman Division - Darius Wu

Congratulations to all four and well-deserved! Way to represent your teams and our league!